885 US 1 and Tappen St. Avenel, NJ 07001

|

Showroom (877) 622-8127

|

Service Center (888) 337-6309

|

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and unlike many other car dealers in the area, we want to hear that opinion. That’s why our team is always searching the web to make sure that we have the most up-to-date information regarding how our customer feel about our company.

You can read through many of those opinions, reviews, and testimonials below, or if you have already been to EMG Auto Sales, then you can write us a review of your own. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JosyR16 08 Sep 2016
I originally came here to et a g37 s ; with no credit they promised me they would get me in the car that I wanted . Sadly the bank thought the car was too old for me . They then offered me a BEAUTIFUL RED ACCORD ELX which I fell in love with . Once I came to pay for it , they said that it was the wr...ong car , that it was the same car in a different color . ( which upseted me tremendously considering my favorite color is red ) . So I was VERY UPSET. They did made me realize I am a first time buyer and that this is a great car . I ended up buying the car . I am glad that they got me in a car that was comfortable for me ; instead of being unrealistic Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mylfye 05 Aug 2016
I gave the rating I did cause they helped me in every way they could get what I wanted payment wise very nice people hard working courteous
4 rate
DealerRater
girberto2000 02 Aug 2016
I walk in EMG and was looking for a nice truck I talked too one of the guys that work there his name was omar he help me pick out the truck I purchase a range rover and iam very happy with it thank you omar
4 rate
DealerRater
birdal03 02 Aug 2016
I decided too go too emg and i was just shopping around and was not too sure what i wanted yet there a couple of things in mind but mr omar recommended me a couple of cars but i most liked was the MDX and the car is absolutely great i love it thank you very much emg and omar
4 rate
DealerRater
saverino 02 Aug 2016
i got from emg a 7 series love the car thanks for the help i was a bit confuse at first everybody that day there was very busy i thought i woul never be attended but a very nice gentleman help me out with evrything i believe it was omar thank you very much omar and thanks emg
4 rate
Cars.com
campos 02 Aug 2016
hey got a 1 series from emg auto sales the car runs great thank you very much emg look foward too visting again i also want too thank mr omar for helping me out thanks emg auto sales
4 rate
Cars.com
quincy 02 Aug 2016
i brought an E Class mercededez i walked in emg auto sales i wanted too speak too some one and a guy by the name omar help me out real cool guy thanks emg auto sales for all your help and patience
4 rate
Cars.com
perry 02 Aug 2016
helo Emg i i came out with a 5 series bmw thanks for all the help omar help me out very nice person made it easy for me too pick out the car thank you omar
4 rate
Cars.com
dirocha 02 Aug 2016
hello my name is dirocha i walk in emg auto sales the attention was great i love it i was help by Omar help me out step by step with everything thank you emg auto sales
4 rate
Cars.com
Eliz456 20 Jul 2016
We recently purchased a Nissan and had the most pleasant time. In particular, our salesman Mike was so kind and friendly. he demonstrated what a sincere and honest businessman should be like. In my car purchasing experienced this was the best one. Thank you Mike.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.