885 US 1 and Tappen St. Avenel, NJ 07001

|

Showroom (877) 622-8127

|

Service Center (888) 337-6309

|

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and unlike many other car dealers in the area, we want to hear that opinion. That’s why our team is always searching the web to make sure that we have the most up-to-date information regarding how our customer feel about our company.

You can read through many of those opinions, reviews, and testimonials below, or if you have already been to EMG Auto Sales, then you can write us a review of your own. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Merceds 28 May 2016
"First Class Service" Benny figured out what my needs were and steered me in the right direction. Needless to say, I ended up purchasing the car of my dreams!! Of course this was also made possible with the help and attention from the finance manager, Bill . Their professionalism, enthusiasm, and... the overall experience at EMG was truly first class. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ManchestUnited 26 May 2016
I went to EMG Auto Sales to purchase a vehicle I was sending over seas . Through out the whole process Michael Ortiz was very patient . I couldn't ask for a better experience . Most definitely recommend this dealership to all of my peers . Thank you EMG & thank you Michael Ortiz
5 rate
DealerRater
CamiloEscoto 26 May 2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you! Excellent costumer service, best prices, and fast service. I will definitely recommend you and will do business with you again!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
alina2016 25 May 2016
Hi I was in EMG auto sales recently I must say that I had to wait for a bit but once I was attended the attention was on point the person that help me out was Omar he walked me To look for the car that I wanted a Chevrolet Corvette he took me to see the car and explain to me the features and the fi...nancial finance of the car I want to say thank you Omar for your help and your attention Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos 25 May 2016
Hello I walked into the EMG auto sales and I was looking for Acura MDX I spoke to a too rep by the name Omar he help me out and sold me the car I love this car thank you Omar thank you EMG auto sales
4 rate
Cars.com
bnbstuff 21 May 2016
Our salesperson Al did a great job! Smooth process and we love the car. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chriss2k 17 May 2016
They really help you out to get the car you want. Great service, attitude and knowledge on the vehicles.would recommend to everyone I know
4 rate
DealerRater
Munoalej26 12 May 2016
I bought a BMW 328 i and traded in my Nissan Altima. I got a great value for my car and a wonderful price for the bmw. I had a great experience. Thanks Michael for all your effort and time. I'll recommend EMG 100%
5 rate
DealerRater
Calvin C Tu 11 May 2016
I bought the Lexus 2012 convertible IS250, I got the best experience. I was able to get my car in the same day of visit. I believe I got the best deal with this car. Michael is very helpful, friendly, and sense of humor. But overall, it was the great experience at this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashleyuske6711 05 May 2016
The staff at EMG is very informative and accomadating. Jonathan was more than helpful he found the exact car I wanted and got me the rate I was looking for, even the finance manager was very clear and I did not feel pressured or deceived. I couldn't have had a better experience it was so good m...y mom is going to buy her next car there. Thanks you Jonathan for helping me get my dream car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.