885 US 1 and Tappen St. Avenel, NJ 07001

|

Showroom (877) 622-8127

|

Service Center (888) 337-6309

|

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and unlike many other car dealers in the area, we want to hear that opinion. That’s why our team is always searching the web to make sure that we have the most up-to-date information regarding how our customer feel about our company.

You can read through many of those opinions, reviews, and testimonials below, or if you have already been to EMG Auto Sales, then you can write us a review of your own. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
campos 02 Aug 2016
hey got a 1 series from emg auto sales the car runs great thank you very much emg look foward too visting again i also want too thank mr omar for helping me out thanks emg auto sales
4 rate
Cars.com
quincy 02 Aug 2016
i brought an E Class mercededez i walked in emg auto sales i wanted too speak too some one and a guy by the name omar help me out real cool guy thanks emg auto sales for all your help and patience
4 rate
Cars.com
perry 02 Aug 2016
helo Emg i i came out with a 5 series bmw thanks for all the help omar help me out very nice person made it easy for me too pick out the car thank you omar
4 rate
Cars.com
dirocha 02 Aug 2016
hello my name is dirocha i walk in emg auto sales the attention was great i love it i was help by Omar help me out step by step with everything thank you emg auto sales
4 rate
Cars.com
6120211a 20 Jul 2016
I had such a great experience at EMG in Avenel. Mike Ortiz has to be the most honest and hardworking salesmen in the world. He was never pushy with me at all. He took his time, answered all my questions. Not only was he extremely professional he was genuinely a nice person. I was able to get my drea...m car.. Acura TLX. Im very happy with my car and with the service Mike Ortiz offered. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eliz456 20 Jul 2016
We recently purchased a Nissan and had the most pleasant time. In particular, our salesman Mike was so kind and friendly. he demonstrated what a sincere and honest businessman should be like. In my car purchasing experienced this was the best one. Thank you Mike.
4 rate
DealerRater
Nicole31 19 Jul 2016
In love with the vehicule and excelent services! Thanks, Benny! The car of my dreams i will go back for my next car and i will send my friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
Rey25 13 Jul 2016
Sales rep was very professional and help with different options to make my purchase experience the best ever, I recommend this place to buy your car.
4 rate
DealerRater
sahil rana 08 Jul 2016
Bought a Bmw 535i from these guys and the experience was great. My credit history is not great, but they never once made me feel like I shouldn't be here looking at their vehicles. Mike my sales rep is one of a kind, he always kept me informed and updated me on the whole buying process. Serious...ly this place is where it's at these guys know what there doing and make the the whole car buying experience great! Thanks to Mike and all the staff at EMG I'll see you guys again when I trade this car in! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Max1m1liano 25 Jun 2016
Great dealership, with knowledgeable sales associates Especially Alberto A Vera, who helped me through out the process of switching cars.I would definitely come back to this dealership again. Considering I bought 2 cars here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.