885 US 1 and Tappen St. Avenel, NJ 07001

|

Showroom (877) 622-8127

|

Service Center (888) 337-6309

|

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and unlike many other car dealers in the area, we want to hear that opinion. That’s why our team is always searching the web to make sure that we have the most up-to-date information regarding how our customer feel about our company.

You can read through many of those opinions, reviews, and testimonials below, or if you have already been to EMG Auto Sales, then you can write us a review of your own. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbie68 15 Aug 2016
Fast and friendly. when I walked in he was very professional ready to talk business . He knew his job he knew what he was selling I will recommend my friends and family great job .
5 rate
DealerRater
Charll 15 Aug 2016
This was by far the best car buying experience. Not once did I have to doubt of question anything Jonathan was telling me. Me was very polite and professional. I will definitly be back for my next purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Alissa R 13 Aug 2016
My whole experience with EMG was surprisingly good, from start to finish. The office staff was pleasant and understanding. I had to travel far just to visit, and they kept calling to make sure I had the address, was making it ok. The salesman, Benny, even gave me his cell number so I could ask quest...ions after I first saw the car! No pressure to buy once I said I wanted to think about it. And when I did decide, Benny helped me arrange a lot in advance, answered every question. The finance guy, Bill, was also great, helping me get the terms I needed and even gave me some great advice (even though everyone was completely swamped that day). They found a crack in the windshield when they washed it, and EMG took care of it a week later. Benny was busy, but still answered my questions and helped arrange my windshield replacement even after my purchase. EMG really did a lot to make this as pleasant and painless as possible. It's such a huge decision, a huge purchase, I can't tell you how much I appreciated all the patient help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lourdes wilson 11 Aug 2016
I will definitely recommend this dealership, as they were very informativrle, and helpful. EMG, made the process smooth and less nerve recking. I am happy to say, that I am pleased with my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andre E Gneco 08 Aug 2016
I went to the dealer not planning to buy anything. I looked at multiple cars anyway and Jonathan was very patient with me and never once rushed me. He was very nice and let me looked at as many cars as I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mylfye 05 Aug 2016
I gave the rating I did cause they helped me in every way they could get what I wanted payment wise very nice people hard working courteous
4 rate
DealerRater
Louielue 03 Aug 2016
Purchased a BMW from Jonathan. The process was smooth. Customer service was excellent. 5 star service. Will recommend to family and friends! Love my car
5 rate
DealerRater
girberto2000 02 Aug 2016
I walk in EMG and was looking for a nice truck I talked too one of the guys that work there his name was omar he help me pick out the truck I purchase a range rover and iam very happy with it thank you omar
4 rate
DealerRater
birdal03 02 Aug 2016
I decided too go too emg and i was just shopping around and was not too sure what i wanted yet there a couple of things in mind but mr omar recommended me a couple of cars but i most liked was the MDX and the car is absolutely great i love it thank you very much emg and omar
4 rate
DealerRater
saverino 02 Aug 2016
i got from emg a 7 series love the car thanks for the help i was a bit confuse at first everybody that day there was very busy i thought i woul never be attended but a very nice gentleman help me out with evrything i believe it was omar thank you very much omar and thanks emg
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.